ЛЕТНИЙ ФЕСТИВАЛЬ «ГЛОБАЛЬНЫЕ ЦЕННОСТИ»

Место проведения:
Россия, Крым, Севастополь, Севастопольский академический русский драматический театр имени А.В. Луначарского
Даты:
23-25 Июля 2021 года
Information
About St. Peterburg
ЛЕТНИЙ ФЕСТИВАЛЬ «ГЛОБАЛЬНЫЕ ЦЕННОСТИ»
2021

25 июля 2021 г. летним фестивалем «Глобальные ценности» завершилась образовательная программа хореографической сессии проекта «Школа Иннопрактики и Русских сезонов».

Фестиваль стал первым международным праздником танца, объединившим 13 лучших танцоров и хореографов со всего мира в одном из красивейших городов Крыма — Севастополе на исторической сцене Севастопольского академического русского драматического театра им. А. В. Луначарского.

Программа фестиваля состояла из двух отделений. Открывал вечер гала-концерт, в программе которого было 8 постановок российских и зарубежных хореографов, подготовленных в течение трехнедельного обучения: «На грани восприятия» — Тайвань, «Важность изменения» — Бразилия, «121» — Италия, «Диффузия» — Россия, «Маяк» — Венгрия, Франция, Россия, «Пазл» — Россия, «Поцелуй» — Россия, «Сохраняйте спокойствие» — Россия.

В качестве исполнителей в программе приняли участие выпускники «Школы Иннопрактики и Русских сезонов», блистательные танцовщики со всего мира, обладатели престижных международных премий World Ballet Competition, USA International Ballet Competition, Global Art, а также студенты Академии танца Бориса Эйфмана.

Каждая из постановок отразила один из важных социальных вопросов и проблем современности — положение человека в обществе, борьбу добра и зла, вопросы нравственности и ценностей, существование в эпоху развития информационных технологий, интернета.

Художественный руководитель хореографической сессии — Борис Эйфман, народный артист России, лауреат Государственных премий России, премий «Золотая Маска» и «Золотой софит», кавалер ордена «За заслуги перед Отечеством», художественный руководитель Санкт-Петербургского государственного академического театра балета, президент Академии танца.

«Танец — универсальный язык духовного общения, преодолевающий любые противоречия, любые преграды и границы. Сегодня нужно активно использовать объединяющий потенциал балетного искусства как средства культурной дипломатии», — Борис Эйфман.

Во втором отделении зрители увидели премьеру одноактного балета Bolero в исполнении всемирно известного артиста балета Сергея Полунина.

GLOBAL VALUES SUMMER FESTIVAL

LOCATION:
Crimea, Sevastopol,
Sevastopol Academic Russian Drama Theater named after A.V. Lunacharsky
DATES:
July 23 – 25, 2021 | 16 +
Information
About St. Peterburg
SUMMER FESTIVAL
2021

ON JULY 25TH, 2021, THE GLOBAL VALUES SUMMER FESTIVAL CONCLUDED THE EDUCATIONAL PROGRAMME OF THE CHOREOGRAPHY SESSION OF INNOPRAKTIKA AND RUSSIAN SEASONS SCHOOL PROJECT

Global Values festival became the first international dance event that brought together 13 talented dancers and choreographers from all over the world in one of the most beautiful cities in Crimea – Sevastopol, at the historical stage of the Sevastopol Academic Russian Drama Theater named after A. V. Lunacharsky.

The festival programme consisted of two parts and was opened by a gala concert with the showcase of 8 performances with a unique set design and independent choreographic score, created by Russian and foreign choreographers, that was prepared during a three-week training: "On the Verge of Perception" - Taiwan, "The Importance of Change" - Brazil, "121" - Italy, "Diffusion" - Russia, "Lighthouse" - Hungary, France, Russia, "Puzzle" - Russia, "Kiss" - Russia, "Keep Calm" - Russia.

Graduates of Innopraktika and Russian Seasons School, emerging artists from 13 countries across the world – exceptionally talented young dancers and choreographers, winners of the prestigious international awards, e.g. World Ballet Competition, USA International Ballet Competition, Global Art, and more, as well as students of the Boris Eifman Dance Academy took part in the programme as performers.

Each of the performances reflected the important social issues and challenges of our time - the place of a person in the society, struggle between advantageous and harmful, moral issues and ethical questions in the era of technological progress.

Artistic Director of gala concert – Boris Eifman – People’s Artist of Russia, the Laureate of the State Prize of the Russian Federation, the laureate of the Golden Mask and the Golden Soffit awards, the holder of the Order of Merit for the Fatherland, IV, III and II degrees, President of the Boris Eifman Dance Academy.

“Dance is a universal language of spiritual communication that overcomes any contradictions, any obstacles and boundaries. Today it is necessary to actively use the unifying potential of ballet art as a means of cultural diplomacy, ” claims Boris Eifman.

In the second part, the one-act Bolero ballet premiere performed by the world famous ballet dancer Sergei Polunin was introduced to the audience.